/Advanced Process
Advanced Process2016-12-17T17:25:17+08:00

Advanced Process

With the semiconductor process to Moore’s Law of the law continues to progress, we have successfully analyzed more than 20 of the 28nm IC, and made a circuit analysis report. One of the key lies in the layer (Delayer) of the physical, chemical processing technology.

The Delayer process of advanced process is very complex, and has a very high diversity. The same 28nm process IC, may use a different metal layer media, thickness and material. To be able to successfully complete the advanced process Delayer process, must accumulate a lot of experience and the systematic finishing of the chemical formula. This is an important asset of CPS.

In practical experience, we often can not obtain sufficient IC samples, which is caused Delayer process can not be successfully completed one of the reasons. Our accumulated experience and recipes allow us to have considerable opportunity to successfully complete the customer’s entrustment to complete the analysis of the circuit without sufficient IC sample quantity.

This is an irreplaceable competency of CPS, and we are rapidly accumulating experience for different processes, which is one of the important reasons why CPS is always able to obtain our customer partnerships. We are also developing a more advanced process to the layer technology, expect to prepare for your future needs.

Advanced labs are packed with extremely expensive instruments, and even with 7-nanometer wafers, we are able to complete Delayer to achieve the perfect chip shot.

SEM1
SEM2
SEM3

/先進製程
先進製程 2016-12-19T06:25:16+00:00

先進製程

隨著半導體製程以摩爾定律的規律不斷進步,我們目前已經成功分析超過20顆的28nm的IC,並製成電路分析報告。這其中的關鍵在於去層 (Delayer)的物理、化性的處理技術。

先進製程的Delayer工序十分的複雜,並且具有相當高的多樣性。同樣的28nm製程的IC,可能使用了不同的金屬層介質、厚度及材質。要能成功的完成先進製程的Delayer工序,必須累積相當多的經驗並且有系統的整理其中的化學配方。這一點,就是CPS的重要資產。

在實務經驗中,我們常常無法取得充足的IC樣品,這也是造成Delayer工序無法順利完成的原因之一。我們所累積的經驗及配方,讓我們能夠有相當大的機會,以不充份IC樣品數量順利完成客戶的囑託,完成電路分析的工作。

這是CPS不可取代的競爭力,而我們正快速的累積對於不同製程的經驗,這也是CPS總是能獲得我們客戶夥伴關係的重要原因之一。我們同時也正在研製更先進製程的去層技術,期望可以為你未來的需求做準備。

先進實驗室充滿了極其昂貴的各項儀器,即使7奈米的晶片,我們也能順利完成去層(Delayer)以達成完美的晶片拍攝工作。

SEM1
SEM2
SEM3